Court Reporting Schools

Court Reporting Schools

Becoming a court reporter takes dedication, hard work and persistence but the reward is a fulfilling career!

Public Schools

Cypress College Court Reporting
9200 Valley View
Cypress, CA 90630
(714) 484-7211 Carolee Freer
Fax: (714) 527-4733
cfreer@cypresscollege.edu

Cerritos College
11110 E. Alondra Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650
(562) 860-2451, ext. 2792
Mary Balmages and/or
Vykki Morgan
mbalmages@cerritos.edu and/or vmorgan@cerritos.edu

College of Marin-Indian Valley Campus
1800 Ignacio Boulevard
Novato, CA 94949
(415) 883-2211 ext. 8226
Fax: (415) 884-0417
Tom Holub
Tom.Holub@marin.edu

Downey Adult School/CRP
12340 Woodruff Avenue
Downey, CA 90241
(562) 940-6242
Fax: (562) 940-6221
Cindy Grafton
cgrafton@das.edu

Jones Skills & Business Center
Argonaut Court Reporting Program
5451 Lemon Hill Avenue
Sacramento, CA 95824
(916) 433-2600 ext. 1218
Fax: (916) 433-2640
Bonnie Chufar-Comstock
Bonniero@sac-city.k12.ca.us

Taft College Court Reporting at WESTEC campus
5801 East Lerdo Highway
Shafter, CA 93263
(661) 387-1055
(661) 393-1015 Fax
Randy Kizzar
randykizzar@gmail.com

Tri Community Adult Education
Griswold Center CSR Program
16209 E. San Bernardino Road
Post Office Box 269
Covina, CA 91723
(626) 472-7681
Fax: (626) 472-7684
Dixie King
dking@cvusd.k12.ca.us

West Valley Community College
Court Reporting Program
14000 Fruitvale Avenue
Saratoga, CA 95070
(408) 741-2439
Linda Lawson
linda_lawson@westvalley.edu

Private Schools

Bryan College of Court Reporting - Los Angeles
3580 Wilshire Boulevard, #400
Los Angeles, CA 90010
(213) 484-8850
Eric Evans
eevans@bryancollege.edu
info@bryancollege.edu

Bryan College of Court Reporting - Sacramento
2317 Gold Meadow Way
Gold River, CA 95670
(916) 649-2400
studentinfo@bryancollege.edu

Golden State College
of Court Reporting and Captioning
6543 Regional Street
Dublin, California 94568
(925) 829-0115, ext. 11
Fax: (925) 829-0150
Sandy Finch
sfinch@goldenstatecourtreporting.com

Humphreys College
Kay Reindl
6650 Inglewood Ave
Stockton, CA 95207
209-235-2931
Fax: 209-235-2980
kreindl@humphreys.edu

Sage College, Moreno Valley
12125 Day Street, Building L
Moreno Valley, CA 92557-6720
(951) 781-2727
Lauren Somma
lsomma@sagecollege.edu

Sage College - San Diego
2820 Camino Del Rio South, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92108-3821
(619) 683-2727
Tiffany Ewing
tewing@sagecollege.edu

Sierra Valley Business College
4747 North First Street, Suite D
Fresno, CA 93726-0517
(559) 222-0947
Donald Goodpaster
donald.goodpaster@sbcglobal.net

South Coast College
2011 West Chapman Avenue
Orange, CA 92868
(714) 867-5009
Yolonda Krieger
ykrieger@southcoastcollege.com

Contact Barkley Court Reporters
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Contact Barkley Court Reporters
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.